Windows 8.1 Preview Tricks & Tutorial Review – Beginners Video Guide

Here’s an easy beginners tutorial on Windows 8.1 Preview 2013. In Windows 8.1 update review learn some easy how-to’s, tricks and tips. In this tutorial you will see how to move around in Windows 8.1 upgrade and see how to adjust and change Windows 8.1 PC settings and more. This Windows 8.1 review is a guide that takes you through this new operating system OS upgrade step by step. Also see some Windows 8.1 how to use examples and demonstrations in this software tutorial made easy. Windows 8.1 start screen is easier to use too. Plus see Internet Explorer 11 IE 11 in action and learn quickly how Windows 8 works and how Windows 8.1 works differently in this software tutorial.

The most talk about new feature of course is the new Windows 8.1 Start Button or sometimes called the new Windows 8.1 Start Menu Button which you can see in this video tutorial. http://youtu.be/awPxHvUsDwY

Please visit my websites:
http://www.nickscomputerfix.com
http://www.coolestcheaplaptops.com

IMPORTANT Warning:
Install Windows 8.1 Preview only on a test machine. It can not be uninstalled and
is a little bit buggy and does produce errors from time to time.

Great News for us Windows 8 users:
Microsoft says that the Windows 8.1 upgrade that will be made available for commercial use later this year 2013 will be completely free to licensed owners of Windows 8.0 OS.

Microsoft has recently announced that Windows 8.1 release date for manufacturers will be in August. The company’s OEM manufacturing partners will get their hands on Windows 8.1 in the later part of August. This means that new computer devices, tablets and touch screen laptops will have Windows 8.1 installed on them just in time for Christmas 2013.

Get your hands on Windows 8 download from here so you can upgrade to Windows 8.1 for free when it gets released:
http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-8/download

Get the Windows 8.1 preview download update / Windows 8.1 preview download upgrade now from here: Download ISO Image of Windows 8.1 Preview from here: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/enterprise/products-and-

technologies/windows-8-1/default.aspx

Windows 8.1 preview upgrade is the next generation Windows operating system from Microsoft. It was released on June 26 2013 for consumer preview.

The system is not expected to be released commercially until late this year near the fourth quarter of 2013. It is up against the fast-growing tablet market dominated by Apple’s iPad and devices that run Google’s Android software. Will it

succeed ? Watch my video and see Windows 8.1 new features and you decide.

Here’s the link to one my newest videos just uploaded this month:
“Windows 8.1 Preview Download – Windows 8.1 Download Upgrade- Free & Easy”

My favorite downloads for Windows 8 stuff so far. You might like to check them out yourself:

Check out and :
Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2012/03/02/windows-8-preview-hits-1m-downloads-in-24-hours/#ixzz1ooX03OfL

Windows 8 tweaks are among the week’s best downloads: http://betanews.com/2012/03/10/windows-8-tweaks-are-among-the-weeks-best-downloads/

You may want to also search for these searches too, windows 8.1 full in-depth review and windows 8 how to use. They will both turn up some good videos for you to watch and review. But be sure to search for windows 8.1 review as well, to get some good results or even windows 8.1 release preview too.

Check out what others are searching for with these extra tags
when searching for Windows 8.1:
windows 8.1 release date
windows 8.1 start button demo
windows 8.1 start button in action
windows 8.1 blue
windows 8.1 update
windows 8.1 start menu button
windows 8.1 preview video
windows 8.1 release date
windows 8.1 build 9385
windows 8.1 preview Microsoft
windows 8.1 preview video
windows 8.1 preview release
windows 8.1
windows 8.1 first look
windows 8.1 start screen
windows 8.1 start tip

24 Comments

  1. Talishia Gadley
    April 23, 2015 at 9:09 am #

    thank you very helpful

  2. TheRaven
    April 23, 2015 at 9:40 am #

    Honestly, I don’t get all the griping about Windows 8.1 — many of the
    things wrong in plain Windows 8 was fixed, and it has some cool features.
    I’ve had my new touchscreen laptop since may now, and I don’t think Windows
    8.1 is bad. 

  3. electrikoptik
    April 23, 2015 at 10:33 am #

    Umm, umm um um um um. Thanks good review.

  4. TheHonchoOfAllSpearheads
    April 23, 2015 at 10:43 am #

    The look is simple but the accessibility is complicated. Just got a new
    lappy running this OS. But I’ll get the hang of it sooner or later.

  5. Tamers12345
    April 23, 2015 at 10:54 am #

    Am i the only one who uninstalled nearly all of this useless junk as soon
    as i got it? Seriously though… Music, Videos, Health and fitness, food
    recipes, Travel, Reader, ect. Who needs all that stuff when you have
    google? XD Total waste of space! Together all that stuff can take up to
    100’s of MB!

  6. Carmine Thomas
    April 23, 2015 at 11:23 am #

    I would rather stick with my Windows 7 and my aging Windows XP computer.
    The XP computer still runs lightening fast although it isn’t supported and
    I can’t use the internet on it anymore it is still great for my favorite
    DOS games. :D

  7. OverPowered Migrated
    April 23, 2015 at 12:04 pm #

    everytime i download something it downloads it as a Explorer tab not jar.
    so im trying to install Optifine for minecraft and it installs it for an
    Explorer download
    if you want to see what i mean please look at my channel at my newest video

  8. Marco Antonio Rodriguez
    April 23, 2015 at 12:23 pm #

    Very easy to start to use win 8.1 thanks a lot. Grettings see ya

  9. Angel Hernandez
    April 23, 2015 at 1:22 pm #

    How do you open the dvd player i tried so many time and it wont let me. If
    u can tell me exactly how to open it thank you so much

  10. Erol Argun
    April 23, 2015 at 1:46 pm #

    HI: Every time I click on my 8.1 Start button the APPS screen appears. How
    do I change this so that only Start screen appear as asked for?

  11. Yvonne Fletcher
    April 23, 2015 at 2:34 pm #

    My color is all messed up on my desktop. and I have no Clue how to fix
    this. Never had this problem since I got this. can anyone help Please!!!!!

  12. randall paul
    April 23, 2015 at 3:12 pm #

    I am trying like hell to find videos that I loaded from my camera we found
    them once and loaded them on to vegas. after we closed vegas and then to
    reopen miracuoously we can not find the videos to save our lives we even
    check recycle bin and nothing there. onother thing we noticed is that when
    we open photos not all photos are there. Just a mess

  13. Drake B.
    April 23, 2015 at 3:15 pm #

    My computer won’t let me update to 8.1 it says no software updates
    currently available! HELP!!!

  14. Mariam Helal
    April 23, 2015 at 3:42 pm #

    how can i activate my touchscreen .. it doesn`t work ??

  15. DaveSquibbSr
    April 23, 2015 at 4:23 pm #

    if I want to use something with apps I will use my tablet, on my computer.
    I want a start menu, which is something that Windows 10 has brought back it
    is much better than Windows 8 or 8.1

  16. Cathy Combs
    April 23, 2015 at 4:36 pm #

    This was great……..I am using Windows 7..but also need to learn the new
    Windows 8..so this was a big help………I really liked the way you
    explained it…………thank you

  17. Akira Pearce
    April 23, 2015 at 4:40 pm #

    Can you show us how to install apps onto an SD card? And can you also show
    us how to to move and or save files/pictures on an SD card please?? Thanks
    :)

  18. G Carlucci
    April 23, 2015 at 5:12 pm #

    Post u5

  19. Joy Shaw
    April 23, 2015 at 5:28 pm #

    Does anyone know how to open the cd rom? 

  20. OsamaBenLaggin
    April 23, 2015 at 5:30 pm #

    Is there a way to make it so my DS styleist will work with touch screen for
    drawing? thanksss

  21. Ab Olmedo
    April 23, 2015 at 5:41 pm #

    Windows 8 does not suck

    It is just more complicated then others, and it can get annoying

    People think it sucks because we got used to Windows 7, which is one of the
    best OS ever…

  22. jw
    April 23, 2015 at 6:29 pm #

    Big deal… you can change your background quickly or change the size of
    the tiles. This is called Up-Grade? Hahaha. It sounds like a bad joke…
    nobody is laughing. Windows 8.1 is useless.

  23. Rock Gowtham
    April 23, 2015 at 6:45 pm #

  24. Christian Andrey Camacho Vera
    April 23, 2015 at 6:57 pm #

    Sorry dude, but what software do you used for record this video?